Latest Products http://www.shubhlaxmigumindustries.in Latest Products 17-07-17 en-us http://www.shubhlaxmigumindustries.in Guar Refined Splits http://www.shubhlaxmigumindustries.in/guar-refined-splits.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Guar Refined Splits are polished endosperms which are separated mechanically from guar seeds. This Guar Refined Splits variety is used in number of industrial applications. Guar Korma Meal http://www.shubhlaxmigumindustries.in/guar-korma-meal.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Guar Korma Meal is a bi-meal product, which is obtained by processing guar seeds. This guar meal product is known for its rich proteins and carbohydrates content. Being an excellent source of protein, Guar Korma Meal is considered as an ideal food for animals, cattle and poultry. Guar Churi Meal http://www.shubhlaxmigumindustries.in/guar-churi-meal.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned names of the industry engaged in offering Guar Churi Meal to the customers. This meal is processed using genuine quality ingredients as well as by employing all the latest facilities that are available at our end. Roasted Guar Korma http://www.shubhlaxmigumindustries.in/roasted-guar-korma.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Roasted Guar Korma. The Roasted Guar Korma we make available is an ideal source of protein for animals. Guar Meal http://www.shubhlaxmigumindustries.in/guar-meal.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our team makes every effort to present a qualitative and certified array of products. Our company is one of the dependable providers of premium range of our product in Morbi (India). Animal Feed http://www.shubhlaxmigumindustries.in/animal-feed.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Guar Korma Meal is a bi-meal product, which is obtained by processing guar seeds. This guar meal product is known for its rich proteins and carbohydrates content. Being an excellent source of protein, Guar Korma Meal is considered as an ideal food for animals, cattle and poultry. High Protein Animal Feed http://www.shubhlaxmigumindustries.in/high-protein-animal-feed.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dairy Animals - Roasted Guar Korma is valuable cattle feed as it is rich in protein and have high digesting content, which improves digesting system of cows or buffaloes. As it is very high in protein. NON-GMO Animal Feed Guar Korma http://www.shubhlaxmigumindustries.in/non-gmo-animal-feed-guar-korma.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Korma, is an ideal source of protein for animals, Guar korma contains most of the germ part of guar seeds and is a complete non-GMO plant. Essence of required amino acid profile, high energy & protein makes it most founded animal feed supplement In order to get the roasted form of Guar Korma, with heat & steam it needs to be processed, during this process harmful trypsin inhibitor present in Guar Korma etc. High Protein Guar Korma Poultry Feed http://www.shubhlaxmigumindustries.in/high-protein-guar-korma-poultry-feed.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Processed Super guar meal 60% is a high protein animal and poultry Feed stuff. Super guar meal 60% is the by-product obtained after guar gum is extracted from the guar seed (Cyamopasis Tetragonoloba) of leguminious plant. It is processed by toasting at high temperature to remove natural trypsin inhibitor. Guar Clean Korma http://www.shubhlaxmigumindustries.in/guar-clean-korma.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we have hired professional quality analysts having rich domain experience. We are one of the respected names in the market of Morbi(India) and are offering amazing deals on our products. This guar korma meal is highly nutritious and rich in fiber, and owing to the high nutrition value, our guar korma meal gets widely demanded among clients from domestic and international markets.